Menu
Language
DE EN FR
burckhardtpartner

Kontakt

Basel
Burckhardt+Partner AG
Dornacherstrasse 210
4002 Basel
Schweiz
Tel. +41 61 338 34 34
basel@burckhardtpartner.ch

Bern
Burckhardt+Partner AG
Laupenstrasse 18A
3001 Bern
Schweiz
Tel. +41 31 335 21 11
bern@burckhardtpartner.ch

Genf
Burckhardt+Partner AG
8 rue des Maraîchers
1205 Genf
Schweiz
Tel. +41 22 308 14 00
geneva@burckhardtpartner.ch

Zürich
Burckhardt+Partner AG
Neumarkt 28
8022 Zürich
Schweiz
Tel. +41 44 262 36 46
zuerich@burckhardtpartner.ch

Lausanne
Burckhardt+Partner AG
Rue du Port-Franc 17 - CP 5491
1002 Lausanne
Schweiz
Tél. +41 21 644 03 00
lausanne@burckhardtpartner.ch

Berlin
Burckhardt+Partner GmbH
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 14
10553 Berlin
Deutschland
Tel. +49 30 210 21 99-0
berlin@burckhardtpartner.de

Grenzach
Burckhardt+Partner GmbH
Hebelstraße 1
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Deutschland
Tel. +49 7624 908 88-0
grenzach@burckhardtpartner.de

Stuttgart
Burckhardt+Partner GmbH
Am Hohengeren 3
70188 Stuttgart
Deutschland
Tel. +49 711 414 489-24
stuttgart@burckhardtpartner.de